BALI OFFICE:
Kuta Poleng Complex Block C/2, Kuta 80361 Bali, Indonesia
(+62) 361 757 149 | info@nihi.com

Rahma Mundori (Office Manager)
(+62) 853 33 280 776 | rahma@nihi.com

 

NIHI SUMBA RESORT:
To contact Nihi Sumba in case of an emergency:

Front Office | (+62) 811 3978 550 | fo@nihi.com
General Manager | Loraine Trollip | (+62) 811 3950 502 | loraine@nihi.com
Managing Director | Jason Trollip | (+62) 811 3984 175 | jason@nihi.com

Reservations

BALI:
(+62) 361 757 149
reservations@nihi.com

EUROPE:
Antonella Massimino (Italy) 
(+1) 646 752 5733 
antonella@nihi.com

SINGAPORE:
Sharifah Khadijah | (+65) 9274 2344 
lulu@nihi.com

 

USA:
Shanty Niez | (+1) 9106 222 657
shanty@nihi.com

Jon Makhmaltchi  |  (+1) 310 907 6082  
jon@jmak.com

PR Contacts

North America
Elissa Lumley
+1 (917) 592 6058
Elissa@nihi.com

Asia
Linda Petrie
+852 2521 9608
linda@petriepr.com

Europe
Julia Perowne
+44 (0) 20 7792 8884
jp@perowneinternational.com

Australia
Besty Pie
+61 3 9827 2386
betsypie@bigpond.com

Sumba Foundation:
Kenny Knickerbocker
+62 (0) 813 3956 6103
Kenny@sumbafoundation.org